Concerts

The Friends of the Bridgewater Library sponsors a series of free concerts that anyone is welcome to attend. A wide range of music is presented, including classical, country, folk, jazz, and rock.

Upcoming Concerts
Past Concerts

Please click on the artists’ names for details and registration.

Spring 2024 Concerts

The Lesser Séamus Quartet (traditional Irish songs)
Friday, March 8, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Sonic Escape (flute and violin)
Friday, April 12, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Living Room Concert: Dan Kassel (cello)
Wednesday, April 17 at noon
The Dan Crisci Jazz Trio (original compositions)
Friday, May 10, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Project B (R&B and jazz)
Friday, June 7, 2024 at 7:00 PM

2022-2023 Season

Daria Dragan (voice)
Friday, September 9, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Elaine Christy (harp)
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at noon
Dan Crisci Jazz Trio (bass, drums, piano and vocals)
Friday, October 7, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Marianne Lauffer (classical piano)
Friday, November 4, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Living Room Concert: Patty Turse (harp)
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at noon
Holidays with the Navesink Brass (brass quartet)
Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Andrew Koontz (traditional folk and roots)
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 at 1:00 PM
The Hot Taters (classic Dixieland and New Orleans Mardi Gras)
Friday, April 14, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Nick Arrechea (classical and jazz piano)
Friday, May 5, 2023 at 7:00 PM

Crosswinds Trio (clarinet, horn, and piano)
Friday, June 2, 2023 at 7:00 PM

Fall and Winter 2023/2024

Latin American Chamber Music Ensemble
Friday, September 15, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Greg Giannascoli (marimba) and Ron Stabinsky (piano)
Friday, October 6, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Rosanne Vita Nahass (piano)
Friday, November 3, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Masterwork Women’s Ensemble (24-voice chamber ensemble)
Friday, December 1, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Elaine Christy (harp)
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 at noon
Ilya Yakushev (piano)
Friday, January 12, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Noriko Schneiderman (classical piano)
Friday, February 9, 2024 at 7:00 PM